How to live forever or as long as possible

Abracadabra
13 min readOct 10, 2021

My mission for the rest of my life

My mission in this life is to maintain my current health status forever and help all like-minded people to achieve the same.

This document is version 0.1 of the game plan. In order to have a tangible scope, I will describe what I believe without sufficiently explaining why it’s true.

Two paths to external lives

The scientific path

Layman sees life forms on the earth as vastly different from each other. Apparently, humans are vastly different from dogs, more so from bananas, right?

From DNA’s perspective, the lives on Earth are not much different. You have more identical DNA with a random Branan than the political agreements from two random Democrats and Republicans. Billions of years is a short time for the world we live in. Under that scale, Earth life just gets started and doesn’t have time to diverge too far from their common ancestor. At the Molecular biological level, all lives on Earth share basic fundamental mechanics to function, with the same goal — passing down genes to the next…

--

--